IKONIC MUSIC FRIDAY: New Music from DaBaby, Dvsn, Westside Gunn, Summer Walker & More!

It’s Friday; we’re still quarantined but at least we have some new music to add to our “At Home” playlists. Today, we receive new tunes from DaBaby, Westside Gunn, 21 Savage, Dvsn and Rotimi to name a few. We get animated, high energy hip-hop from DaBaby, gritty bars from Westside Gunn, peculiar vibes from Elah Hale and spicy tunes from Kierra Sheard but that’s not all. Browse below for new heat from some mainstream hit-makers and some indie ikons on the rise.

DaBaby Blame It On Baby

Westside Gunn Pray for Paris

dvsn A Muse In Her Feelings

Rotimi Unplugged Sessions

Kierra Sheard Kierra

Jeremy Zucker love is not dying

Elah Hale Room 206 EP

21 Savage x Summer Walker “Secret”

Kaash Paige “Frank Ocean”

Sam Smith x Demi Lovato “Iโ€™m Ready”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.