Lady London Releases Highly Anticipated Project  ‘Lady Like: The Boss Tape’

The Aristotle of Bravado, Lady London finally drops off her latest release, a flavorful compilation of some of her most ikonic freestyles from as far back as 2018 to the present. Expertly flowing over classics like Busta Rhymes’ “Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See” to poignant bars over Jazmine Sullivan’s ”Girl Like Me.”

London’s lyrical dexterity radiates through out this entire project, kicking it off with some acapella bars on ”Viral;” it’s a potent introduction reminding fans and naysayers alike that her pen is incontestable. If you follow her on social media, you know that this project contains a good bulk of her ‘Lady Londays’ freestyles, a viral saga that earned her some much deserved attention amid millions of plays and views.

The New York bred emcee and Howard University graduate proves time and time again that she’s more than just a pretty face but a true force to be reckoned with in the music industry, out-rapping a good bit of her male counterparts. She over delivers on this project, a must listen – indulge below.

Lady Like: The Boss Tape Tracklist

1. Viral
2. Long Live Shamello
3. Yikes
4. Lemon Pepper Wet
5. Lady What, Lady Who?
6. All I See
7. Black Love
8. Buss It, Ski
9. Welcome To The Party
10. You’re Still Mine ft. Makaela
11. Reciprocity
12. Girl Like Me
13. Lisa’s Story ft. Dub Aura

Some additional fan-favorited freestyles from Lady London.

Listen to her latest joint project with Murrille, I Kant Make This S*** Up as well.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.